Adventist Online

Metro New York Men's Prayer Ministry


Metro NY Men's Prayer Ministry (218) 486-1622
The Entry Code (13514#, then *6 to mute your phone)
7 Days a Week, twice on Mon & Fri
Sun-Sat 5:30am-6:30 A.M. EST (4:30 A.M. CST)
Mon 7:00pm-8:00 P.M. EST (6:00 P.M. CST)
Fri 7:00pm-8:00 P.M. EST (6:00 P.M. CST)
All times are EST
Join Elder Danny Gordon and the team in prayer and the study of God's Word as we look forward to the Second Coming of Christ.
The Metro New York Men's Prayer Ministry is dedicated to bringing the Everlasting Gospel to the world. We invite men, women and children to come and listen everyday to the true Gospel of God being preached by his manservant daily. Brothers and sisters, God loves you and me and doesn't want anyone to perish (2 Peter 3:9). God has a place that is prepared for us, thats more beautiful than any mind can imagine. This sin sick world is on its way out and now is the time to surrender our life to Jesus. Probation will be closing soon and God is gonna say, he that is unjust, let him be unjust still; and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still; and he which is righteous, let him be righteous still; and he that is holy, let him be holy still (Revelation 20:11).
For more Information call:
Sis. Hortencia Clayton: (407)252-7454
For Prayer Requests call:
Sis. Karen Watson (Prayer Coordinator): (804)605-0610


Views: 4560

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Wonderful ministry...I try to listen as often as I could because of the "true gospel" that is presented by these bredren of Christ.

I will encourage everyone to at least, "try it and see if it is good".

May God continue to bless their efforts.

In Jesus' name

Amen.

RSS

Site Sponsors

 

Adventist Single?
Meet other Single
Adventists here:
Join Free


USA members:

Support AO by
using this link:
Amazon.com

 

© 2014   Created by Clark P.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service